Skip to content

Congratulations to the Fall 2019 IB Excellence Award Winners

Each Fall and Spring semester IB students vote to determine the winners of the most coveted IB Excellence Awards.  Please congratulate the winners from Fall 2019!

  • King Arthur Award for Leadership: Christian (Sora) Rodriguez
  • Sir Galahad Award for Professionalism: Truth Stevenson
  • Sir Lancelot Award for Teamwork: Jessica Shalhoub
  • Sir Percival Award for Critical Thinking: Michael Doyle
  • Sir Gawain Award for Communication: Manuel Chambless
  • Sir Bedivere Award for Research Skills:   Claudia Domenech
  • Sir Tristan Award for Technology Literacy:  David Levick
  • Merlin Award for Faculty Excellence: Troy Pounds