Skip to content

Congratulations to the Spring 2021 IB Excellence Award Winners

Each Fall and Spring semester IB students vote to determine the winners of the most coveted IB Excellence Awards.  Please congratulate the winners from Fall 2021!

  • King Arthur Award for Leadership: Maria Morales
  • Sir Galahad Award for Professionalism: Savannah Hobbs
  • Sir Lancelot Award for Teamwork: Aileen Cavanuagh & Komal Preet Bhatti
  • Sir Percival Award for Critical Thinking: Joshua Clair
  • Sir Gawain Award for Communication: Adrian Guerra
  • Sir Tristan Award for Technology Literacy:  Maria Pacheco
  • Merlin Award for Faculty Excellence: Chris Leo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s